Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I cancel or manage billing for my Be Collective plan?

This article shows group managers how to manage or cancel their group's Be Collective Plus and Pro plan.

If your group has subscribed to Be Collective Plus or Pro, you can manage billing for your subscription or cancel your subscription renewal through Stripe.

Cancel or manage billing

  1. Open the group management page for the group you'd like to manage the subscription for

  2. Open the more menu (⋮) above the menu bar

  3. Choose Manage plan

Full Platform subscribers

Billing for Be Collective Full Platform subscriptions is currently managed offline. If you have any questions about your Be Collective Full Platform subscription:

  1. Open the Manage plan pop-up from your group management page
  2. Click Contact us to send your enquiry

Alternatively, email help@becollective.com.

Plus and Pro subscribers

A pop-up will open, showing your current plan, annual cost and renewal date.

  1. Click Manage billing

  2. Check the box to accept the Terms & Conditions

  3. Click Next

You will then be redirected to the Stripe payment gateway.

From Stripe, you can

  • Click Cancel plan to cancel your next subscription renewal — if you cancel, your renewal date becomes your end date and you will not be billed further

  • Click + Add payment method to add a new debit/credit card

  • Click ••• next to a card you'd like to remove, then click Delete

  • Click Update information to update your billing name or address

Related