Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Can we request that all data be purged should we cease using Be Collective?

Be Collective users can deactivate and delete their account at any time. To learn more about deactivating your Be Collective account, see How do I deactivate my account?.

Groups can be deactivated, which means it will be archived so that it is still visible to individual volunteers as part of their social record. To learn more about deactivating a Be Collective group, see How do I delete my group?.

Volunteering data may be retained by groups for a minimum period where required by law.